DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 24 January 2022 OK:1607 9523 3549 0493
Sunday, 23 January 2022 OK:1606 8464 2931 5687
Saturday, 22 January 2022 OK:1605 4560 7224 0159
Friday, 21 January 2022 OK:1604 1893 9391 1603
Thursday, 20 January 2022 OK:1603 9470 4403 9408
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 OK:1602 5944 5135 6387
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 OK:1601 6469 4295 8458
Monday, 17 January 2022 OK:1600 5501 3898 2706
Sunday, 16 January 2022 OK:1599 0643 8711 0359
Saturday, 15 January 2022 OK:1598 7865 9003 2671
Friday, 14 January 2022 OK:1597 6906 5120 4332
Thursday, 13 January 2022 OK:1596 7290 1305 2187
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 OK:1595 3352 7948 0821
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 OK:1594 8702 2566 3494
Monday, 10 January 2022 OK:1593 7521 3889 0728