DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 OK:1769 7339 3015 8540
Monday, 04 July 2022 OK:1768 9902 5480 6496
Sunday, 03 July 2022 OK:1767 1075 9630 0372
Saturday, 02 July 2022 OK:1766 0373 5121 6089
Friday, 01 July 2022 OK:1765 5800 5470 6814
Thursday, 30 June 2022 OK:1764 6034 1355 6076
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 OK:1763 7613 1710 7626
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 OK:1762 9161 2263 1970
Monday, 27 June 2022 OK:1761 5228 7637 9080
Sunday, 26 June 2022 OK:1760 7406 2231 6768
Saturday, 25 June 2022 OK:1759 8544 1406 0723
Friday, 24 June 2022 OK:1758 8210 6166 8595
Thursday, 23 June 2022 OK:1757 9464 1549 2728
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 OK:1756 0062 3523 6530
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 OK:1755 6332 1817 9663