DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 AP:1769 2815 6070 4511
Monday, 04 July 2022 AP:1768 7067 4425 6589
Sunday, 03 July 2022 AP:1767 4822 3106 1465
Saturday, 02 July 2022 AP:1766 8456 2699 1737
Friday, 01 July 2022 AP:1765 9805 1716 9658
Thursday, 30 June 2022 AP:1764 2293 4801 2548
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 AP:1763 0409 9612 8697
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 AP:1762 9087 3644 5171
Monday, 27 June 2022 AP:1761 3198 2236 1280
Sunday, 26 June 2022 AP:1760 0627 5192 3044
Saturday, 25 June 2022 AP:1759 1650 7844 1521
Friday, 24 June 2022 AP:1758 7664 3052 4891
Thursday, 23 June 2022 AP:1757 2709 5194 3570
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 AP:1756 3975 7448 4539
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 AP:1755 2566 1320 8947